Equanimity – #1

Standard

Sometimes I observe both worlds simultaneously: myself, as I am, in the reality I can sense through the physical vehicle, as it is. In this video series I experiment with about a minute. I can call this the study of equanimity. I find that such a state is only the beginning of something and it is possible to go deeper, but this study is only about equanimity with what is, and I always begin on the coarsest level. One can see that everything has been given. To videotape the moment is a challenge. One must be attentive to the use of technology and all that it encompasses such as the subjectivity of all recordable traces which the audience may experience. I find that I am not able to speak in the videos as there is nothing to say, speaking is on a coarse level, perhaps only today.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

