As Free Energy Healing Informant

Standard

I was sharing the free energy and healing arts spirit with hostel-mates upon my fresh arrival in the Algarve, when I was given this T-shirt by a fellow long-distance traveller, who happened to have received it recently from another person… I receive many signs like this, but this is quite an unusual and wonderful combination! This is so because I am a healing arts practitioner and a conductor for the free energy spirit!

2015/01/img_9409.jpg

2015/01/img_9408.jpg

Leave a Reply

